HomeReviews   | Create Free Account / Login  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 101 to 125 (of 125 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
AutoCAD LT 202X
12 Month Desktop New Lic
by Tina Fowley
Date Added: Wednesday 19 April, 2017
AutoCAD LT 202X<B><br>12 Month Desktop New Lic Dealt with my AutoCAD LT issue in a timely and efficient manner. Always pleasant to deal with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2022 SLM
SALE - Perpetual
by Cheryl Craven
Date Added: Wednesday 05 April, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2022 SLM<br>SALE<font color="#FF0000"> - Perpetual Fantastic software for the price. No forced subscriptions. It does everything you need for a fractio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AutoCAD LT 202X
12 Month Desktop New Lic
by Cooney Architects
Date Added: Thursday 30 March, 2017
AutoCAD LT 202X<B><br>12 Month Desktop New Lic Hi Must say all my dealings so far with Axonware have been very positive.Julie very helpful and ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2022 SLM
SALE - Perpetual
by Bryan Scott
Date Added: Wednesday 01 March, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2022 SLM<br>SALE<font color="#FF0000"> - Perpetual An excellent and competitively priced CAD programme with a first class technical service when a prob..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2022 SLM
SALE - Perpetual
by Bryan Scott
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2022 SLM<br>SALE<font color="#FF0000"> - Perpetual Excellent product for a fair price with prompt and efficient help on the rare occasions it is needed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS IRISH ☘ Edition
1 Year Subs
by Pete Wedderburn
Date Added: Friday 21 October, 2016
QuickBooks Online PLUS IRISH ☘ Edition<br>1 Year Subs This company has been brilliant, helping me through several crises, such as computer crashes, update..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2022 SLM
SALE - Perpetual
by Mahesh Jethwa
Date Added: Friday 21 October, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2022 SLM<br>SALE<font color="#FF0000"> - Perpetual A good alternative CAD program at a reasonable cost!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2022 SLM
SALE - Perpetual
by David Owen
Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2022 SLM<br>SALE<font color="#FF0000"> - Perpetual This is a very cost effective alternative to AutoCad and I have used it for around 5 years now. As w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2022 SLM
SALE - Perpetual
by Alan Goodare
Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2022 SLM<br>SALE<font color="#FF0000"> - Perpetual Excellent software. Familiar features and commands. Virtually no learning curve for AutoCad users.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2022 SLM
SALE - Perpetual
by pat cooney
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2022 SLM<br>SALE<font color="#FF0000"> - Perpetual I am delighted with the ProgeCad software I bought last year. The price was commensurate with my per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2022 SLM
SALE - Perpetual
by john cully
Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2022 SLM<br>SALE<font color="#FF0000"> - Perpetual I have used progeCAD 2016 for some months now and I find it does everything I need, neatly, efficien..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2022 SLM
SALE - Perpetual
by Bryan Scott
Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2022 SLM<br>SALE<font color="#FF0000"> - Perpetual An excellent CAD software programme that does everything one can ask at a very reasonable cost and n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2022 SLM
SALE - Perpetual
by Trevor Woodhouse
Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2022 SLM<br>SALE<font color="#FF0000"> - Perpetual Brilliant piece of software and a fraction of the cost of AutoCad, well worth purchasing, good help ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2022 SLM
SALE - Perpetual
by John Boaz
Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2022 SLM<br>SALE<font color="#FF0000"> - Perpetual Excellent program. Very pleased with it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AutoCAD LT 202X
12 Month Desktop New Lic
by Michael Stack
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2015
AutoCAD LT 202X<B><br>12 Month Desktop New Lic We receive very prompt, efficient, attentive service from Axonware at all times. Highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2022 SLM
SALE - Perpetual
by Mohammed Ravat
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2022 SLM<br>SALE<font color="#FF0000"> - Perpetual I would recommend it to colleagues and employers. I would probably give it a 5 simply because its a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2022 SLM
SALE - Perpetual
by Jonathan Yeandle
Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2022 SLM<br>SALE<font color="#FF0000"> - Perpetual I need to switch frequently between Mechanical Desktop R6 (AutoCAD 2002 based) and another similarly..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2022 SLM
SALE - Perpetual
by Daniel Holman
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2022 SLM<br>SALE<font color="#FF0000"> - Perpetual It is 95% as capable as auto cad, and not as heavy. Only troubles have related to hatching and sensi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2022 SLM
SALE - Perpetual
by Graeme Ironside
Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2022 SLM<br>SALE<font color="#FF0000"> - Perpetual Been using Progecad since 2006 and I am always delighted with the ease of use, functionality and qua..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2022 SLM
SALE - Perpetual
by Garry Barnes
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2015
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2022 SLM<br>SALE<font color="#FF0000"> - Perpetual ProgeCad is a value for money package, and I use it for updating legacy data. I have had no formal ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
AutoCAD LT 202X
12 Month Desktop New Lic
by Ronan Rose-Roberts
Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
AutoCAD LT 202X<B><br>12 Month Desktop New Lic Great drawing software with strong 3-d and BIM capabilities. East to use, intuitive and very quick t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2022 SLM
SALE - Perpetual
by Tom Sherlock
Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2022 SLM<br>SALE<font color="#FF0000"> - Perpetual was looking for something to open autocad drawings - progecad did the job

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2022 SLM
SALE - Perpetual
by Donal Higgins
Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2022 SLM<br>SALE<font color="#FF0000"> - Perpetual Great product - great price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2022 SLM
SALE - Perpetual
by John Ch
Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2022 SLM<br>SALE<font color="#FF0000"> - Perpetual As an ex AutoCAD user I found it easy to use and powerful. The interface is easy to use and I was a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AutoCAD LT 202X
12 Month Desktop New Lic
by Martin Lockley
Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2007
AutoCAD LT 202X<B><br>12 Month Desktop New Lic We received the AutoCAD LT as promised and we are delighted with the product. The version that we ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]



Reviews more
QuickBooks Online PLUS IRISH ☘ Edition<br>1 Year Subs
Always a great service from Dan and the team @ Axonware. Ple ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Information
System Req Install / Uninstall
& Delivery

Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience.